My smart city
Intervale together with VTB Bank is developing the first application combining both Moscow city services and VTB Bank "Smart City", and was named the best technological product of 2019 by The Banker magazine.
The application allows you to top up your parking account, the balance of the public transport card TROIKA, find and pay fines, housing and communal services in one click by forming a payment basket or simply by connecting autopayments. Using the application, you can monitor the transport situation in the city, polling on the Active Citizen portal and upcoming events.

The application is secured, thanks to the ability to log in by Touch ID, Face ID or PIN. The application supports 3-D Secure technology, ensuring the security of payments using bank cards with payment systems MIR, Visa International, MasterCard Worldwide or through the Apple Pay service.
— Payment of housing and communal services
— Remotely top up of TROIKA card
— Top up of parking bill
— Payment of fines
— Payment of school meals
— Reception of timely reminders about payment deadlines
— information about cultural events in the capital
— Information about current polling in «Active Citizen»
The application allows:
Analytics

Analysts of the Intervale company, together with VTB Bank, conducted market research and formed the functional architecture of the solution.

Flexible development methodologies

As an approach to implementation, an iterative Feature Driven Development was adopted, within which we determined the stage of implementation, where each stage provided the user of the mobile application with new self-sufficient functions. A detailed study of each function, as well as their decomposition into realizable parts (features), allowed us to organize the development process into several threads. At the early stages of the project development, when the requirements for the product were identified, but not finalized, this approach allowed the requested functions to be successfully put into operation on time.

Specialized tools

To manage requirements, we use the licensed Sparx Enterprise Archtitect product - a recognized leader among CASE tools. The possibilities of rapid modeling and requirements management, as well as automation of processes, made it possible to describe the product in the form of diagrams in a short time and make the necessary changes to the terms of reference. The adopted methodology of requirements formation was highly appreciated by fellow analysts of VTB Bank.

The project "My Smart City" began with the idea of combining existing city services into one application
Application architecture

The use of microservice architecture with services containerization made it possible to update the system faster and spend less effort on technical support of services.

In addition to standard payment functions, in which we have extensive experience, the particularity of this project is an intelligent chatbot.

The main requirement of the bank was to implement a self-written chatbot that could be constantly and quickly trained and at the same time go into operations as quickly as possible.


We accept challenges and give solutions

A classic challenge during development was the lack of sufficient data to train an AI model. To achieve this goal, the model training algorithm was significantly optimized, as well as the approach to database formation in such a way that insufficient data does not affect the quality of chatbot responses. In cases where user requests cannot or should not be resolved automatically, the possibility of switching to communicate with the operator has been provided. In addition, in order to solve recurring user requests that require clarifications and additional data input, a mechanism for conducting users according to the provided scenarios has been implemented.

Leave your contact details and we will call you
© 1999 — 2021 Intervale. All rights reserved.
We were the first to launch SMS notification service for bank transactions. MTS easy payment — we came up with this project and implemented it. Since 1999, we have implemented more than 100 projects and 30 unique solutions for business

Мой Умный Город
Компания Интервейл совместно с банком ВТБ разрабатывает первое приложение, объединяющее городские сервисы Москвы и банка ВТБ «Умный город», которое названо лучшим технологическим продуктом 2019 года по версии журнала The Banker.
Приложение позволяет пополнить парковочный счет, баланс карты «Тройка» или найти и в один клик оплатить штрафы, услуги ЖКХ, сформировав корзину платежей или просто подключив автоплатеж. С помощью приложения можно отслеживать транспортную ситуацию в городе, текущие голосования на портале «Активный гражданин» и предстоящие мероприятия.
Приложение надёжно защищено, благодаря возможности входа по Touch ID, Face ID или по PIN. Приложение поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure, обеспечивая безопасность платежей с помощью банковских карт платежных систем МИР, Visa International, MasterCard Worldwide или через сервис Аpple Pay.
— Оплачивать услуги ЖКХ
— Удаленно пополнять карту «Тройка»
— Пополнять парковочный счет
— Оплачивать штрафы ГИБДД, МАДИ, АМПП
— Вносить оплату за школьное питание
— Получать своевременные напоминания о сроках платежей
— Получать информацию о культурных событиях в столице
— Просматривать текущие голосования в «Активном гражданине»
Приложение позволяет:
Аналитика

Аналитики компании Интервейл, совместно с банком ВТБ, провели исследование рынка и сформировали функциональную архитектуру решения,

Гибкие методологии разработки

В качестве подхода к реализации была принята итеративная Feature Driven Development, в рамках которой мы определили этапность реализации, где каждый этап предоставлял пользователю мобильного приложения новые самодостаточные функции. Детальная проработка каждой функции, а также их декомпозиция на реализуемые части (фичи), позволили организовать процесс разработки в несколько потоков. На ранних стадиях развития проекта, когда требования к продукту обозначены, но не сформированы окончательно, такой подход позволил успешно, в установленные сроки, запускать в эксплуатацию запрошенные функции.

Специализированный инструментарий

Для управления требованиями мы используем лицензионный продукт Sparx Enterprise Archtitect - признанный лидер среди CASE-средств. Возможности быстрого моделирования и управления требованиями, а также автоматизация процессов, позволили в короткие сроки описать продукт в виде диаграмм и вносить необходимые изменения в техническое задание. Принятая методология формирования требований была высоко оценена коллегами-аналитиками Банка ВТБ.
Проект «Мой умный город» начался с идеи объединить существующие городские сервисы в одно приложение
Архитекура приложения

Использование микросервисной архитектуры с контейнеризацией сервисов позволили проводить обновление системы быстрее и затрачивать меньше усилий на техническую поддержку сервисов.

Помимо стандартных платежных функций, в которых мы обладаем большим опытом, изюминкой проекта можно считать интеллектуальный чат-бот.

Основным пожеланием банка было реализовать самописный чат-бот, который мог бы постоянно и быстро обучаться и при этом выйти в боевую эксплуатацию как можно быстрее.

Принимаем вызовы и даем решения

Классическим вызовом при разработке явилось отсутствие достаточного количества данных для обучения модели ИИ. Для достижения поставленной цели был существенно оптимизирован алгоритм обучения модели, а также подход к формированию базы данных таким образом, чтобы недостаточность данных не сказывалась на качестве ответов чат-бота. На случаи, когда запросы пользователей не могут либо не должны решаться автоматически, предусмотрели возможность переключения для общения с оператором. Кроме того, для решения повторяющихся запросов пользователей, требующих уточнений и ввода допоплнительных данных, внедрили механизм проведения пользователей по предусмотренным сценариям
Оставьте свои контакты, и мы свяжемся с Вами