Licenses and certificates
License of the Federal Service for Supervision in the Field of Communications for telematic communication services No. 150946 dated February 09, 2017, No. 145657 dated March 26, 2013
The enterprises of the Intervale Group of Companies have the following certificates and licenses:
License of the Federal Service for Supervision in the Field of Communications for communication services for data transmission, with the exception of communication services for data transmission for the purposes of voice information transmission No. 144913 dated September 08, 2015, No. 145658 dated June 2, 2015
Licenses of the Center for Licensing, Certification and Protection of State Secrets of the FSB of Russia:

For the development, production, distribution of encryption (cryptographic) tools, information systems and telecommunications systems protected with the use of encryption (cryptographic) tools, performance of works, provision of services in the field of information encryption, maintenance of encryption (cryptographic) tools, information systems and telecommunications systems protected with the use of encryption (cryptographic) tools (except if the maintenance of encryption (cryptographic) tools, information systems and telecommunications systems protected using encryption (cryptographic) means are carried out to ensure the own needs of a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur) LSZ No. 0014187 of December 06, 2016, LSZ 0014179 of November 29, 2016
License of the FSTEC of Russia for the technical protection of confidential information No. 3450 dated February 20, 2018
Annually confirmed compliance with the requirements of the PCI DSS standard.

The status of a certified service provider of international payment systems Visa International, MasterCard.
All Intervale software products are protected by the corresponding patents for inventions. Since 2003, e-commerce and mobile commerce components have been certified by the Visa International Service Association for compliance with the 3-D Secure specification, the general standard for Verified By Visa and MasterCard SecureCode programs:

— Access Control Server, which is part of the Payguide™ Issuer solution;
— Merchant Plug - In, which is part of the Payguide ™ Acquirer solution;

The name "3-D Secure" is a registered trademark of the 3-Domain Secure technology.
Certificate ISO 9001-2015.
Holds Certificate No. FS 691585, dated September 24, 2021


© 1999 — 2021 Intervale. All rights reserved.
We were the first to launch SMS notification service for bank transactions. MTS easy payment — we came up with this project and implemented it. Since 1999, we have implemented more than 100 projects and 30 unique solutions for business

Лицензии и сертификаты
Лицензия Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере связи на телематические услуги связи № 150946 от 09 февраля 2017г, № 145657 от 26 марта 2013г
Предприятия Группы компаний «Интервейл» обладают следующими сертификатами и лицензиями:
Лицензия Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере связи на услуги связи по передаче данных за исключением услуг связи по передаче данных для целей передачи голосовой информации № 144913 от 08 сентября 2015г., № 145658
от 2 июня 2015г.
Лицензии Центра по лицензированию, сертификации и защите государственной тайны ФСБ России:

На осуществление разработки, производства, распространения шифровальных (криптографических) средств, информационных систем и телекоммуникационных систем, защищенных с использованием шифровальных (криптографических) средств, выполнения работ, оказание услуг в области шифрования информации, технического обслуживания шифровальных (криптографических) средств, информационных систем и телекоммуникационных систем, защищенных с использованием шифровальных (криптографических) средств (за исключением случая, если техническое обслуживание шифровальных (криптографических) средств, информационных систем и телекоммуникационных систем, защищенных с использованием шифровальных (криптографических) средств, осуществляется для обеспечения собственных нужд юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя) ЛСЗ № 0014187 от 06 декабря 2016г., ЛСЗ 0014179 от 29 ноября 2016г.
Лицензия ФСТЭК России на деятельность по технической защите конфиденциальной информации № 3450 от 20 февраля 2018г.
Ежегодно подтверждаемое соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS.


Статус сертифицированного поставщика услуг международных платежных систем Visa International, MasterCard.
Все программные продукты Intervale защищены соответствующими патентами на изобретения. С 2003 года компоненты электронной и мобильной коммерции сертифицированы ассоциацией Visa International Service Association на соответствие спецификации 3-D Secure, общему стандарту для программ Verified By Visa и MasterCard SecureCode:

— Access Control Server, входящий в состав решения Payguide™ Issuer;

— Merchant Plug-In, входящий в состав решения Payguide™ Acquirer;

Название «3-D Secure» является зарегистрированной торговой маркой технологии 3-Domain Secure.
Cертификат соотвеnствия ISO 9001-2015.
Holds Certificate No FS 691585, выдан 24 сентября 2021г.