Unified Payment Gateway, RNiP subsystem for the Moscow DIT
Intervale has developed and implemented a Single Payment Gateway for the Official website of the administration of Moscow mos.ru
— Making payments from such portals as:
• Official website of the Mayor of Moscow
Autocode Website
• Website of the migration center
Moscow Parking Website
«Gosuslugi» Website

— Use of various payment instruments
— Automatic search of transfers
— Batch payments
— Storage of users ' bank card data to avoid re-entering card details.

At the first, test stage, the service supported the following functionalities:
— Autopayments for the service "Passage and Meals for schoolchildren"
— Support of payments of "Single Payment Document" using a unique protocol from the portal mos.ru
— Payment via the ApplePay payment tool
— Rest API for advance payments in the new mobile application "My Moscow" and in the existing application "Public Services of Moscow"
— Rest API for service delivery portals instead of the existing SOAP service
— and many other functions

At the second stage, which involves full-fledged industrial operation, the following functionalities were added to the capabilities of the EPSH:
During the development of the new solution, 19 integrations were carried out in the shortest possible time with external systems of the Department of Information Technologies of Moscow and the acquiring bank using various protocols. Preparatory analytical work, programming, testing and implementation were carried out at the highest level, a full set of product documentation was developed.

Our team has confirmed its high qualification and ability to solve problems of any complexity in a short time.

At the moment, the EPSH is part of the state information system of the RNIP, which provides registration of transfers and payments in the city of Moscow.
The new payment portal was supposed to have the following key advantages:

— Search for transfers in the state GIS system RNiP and GIS GMP,
— Multiple payments by a one click-batch payments,
— Autopayments for services,
— Storage of bank cards with a binding to the personal account of Gosuslugi.

A special feature of the project was the complex and unfamiliar infrastructure of the Moscow DIT. Our system analysts conducted a study of the information landscape in the shortest possible time and formed scenarios for the operation of the new system, worked out protocols and ensured the transactional integrity of the scenarios, which allowed the developers to create and launch a pilot in 3 months, and bring the system into operations in 5 months. In just two years, integration with 19 related systems was carried out, the payment gateway accepted 43,000 transactions per day from 630,000 unique users. High development rates were ensured by the excellent result of the team's work at all stages of the project, starting from analytics and ending with implementation.
The project of a Single Payment Gateway involves improving the convenience of paying for state and municipal services on the website of the Mayor of Moscow. The project was a challenge for our team, because it was necessary to replace the existing solution with a new, convenient solution with a significant increase in functionality in a short time, without losing the Customer base that was attracted earlier.
Creating a functional project architecture in Sparx Enterprise Architect, providing detailed study of protocols and alternative scenarios minimized the number of questions at the coding and integration tests stage, the microservice architecture was used for the first time on the project, which allowed for a quick start of the project and parallel development in different services, the implementation of autotests provided a quick regression of previously created functionalities, the implemented CI / CD technology allowed to quickly bring new functionalities to a productive environment without stopping the service. The use of the Elastic Stack monitoring system made it possible to quickly monitor the state of the system in real time, which reached 50 microservices. As a result of well-coordinated work, the availability meets high requirements and was 99.99%.
Leave your contact details and we will call you
© 1999 — 2021 Intervale. All rights reserved.
We were the first to launch SMS notification service for bank transactions. MTS easy payment — we came up with this project and implemented it. Since 1999, we have implemented more than 100 projects and 30 unique solutions for business

Единый Платежный Шлюз, подсистема РНиП для ДИТ г. Москвы
Компания Интервейл разработала и внедрила Единый платежный шлюз (ЕПШ) для Официального сайта Мэра Москвы mos.ru
— Выполнение платежей с таких порталов как:
• Официальный сайт Мэра Москвы
• Сайт Автокод
• Сайт миграционного центра
• Сайт Парковки Москвы
• МП «Госуслуги Москвы»

— Использование различных платежных инструментов
— Автоматический поиск начислений
— Пакетная оплата найденных начислений
— Хранение данных банковских карт пользователей для исключения повторного ввода реквизитов карт.
На первом, тестовом, этапе сервис поддерживал следующую функциональность:
— Автоплатежи для сервиса «Проход и Питание школьников»
— Поддержка оплаты Единого Платежного Документа по уникальному протоколу с портала mos.ru
— Оплата через платежный инструмент ApplePay
— Rest API для авансовых платежей в новом мобильном приложении «Моя Москва» и в существующем приложении «Госуслуги Москвы»
— Rest API для порталов предоставления услуг взамен существующего SOAP-сервиса
— и многие другие функции
На втором этапе, предполагающем полноценную промышленную эксплуатацию, к возможностям ЕПШ добавились:
В ходе разработки нового решения в кратчайшие сроки было осуществлено 19 интеграций с внешними системами Департамента информационных технологий г. Москвы и банка-эквайера по различным протоколам. На высочайшем уровне были проведены подготовительные аналитические работы, программирование, тестирование и внедрение, разработан полный комплект документации на продукт.

Наша команда подтвердила свою высокую квалификацию и способность решать задачи любой сложности в сжатые сроки.

На текущий момент ЕПШ является частью государственной информационной системы РНИП, обеспечивающей в городе Москве регистрацию начислений и платежей.
Новый платежный портал должен был обладать следующими ключевыми преимуществами:

— Поиск начислений в государственных система ГИС РНиП и ГИС ГМП,

— Оплата нескольких платежей в одни клик - пакетные платежи,

— Автоплатежи за услуги,

— Хранение банковских карт с привязкой и личному кабинету гос. услуг.

Особенностью проекта была сложная и не знакомая команде инфраструктура ДИТ Москвы. Нашими системными аналитиками в кратчайшие сроки было проведено исследование информационного ландшафта и сформированы сценарии работы новой системы, проработаны протоколы и обеспечена транзакционная целостность сценариев, что позволило разработчикам уже через 3 месяца создать и запустить пилот, а через 5 месяцев вывести систему в боевую эксплуатацию. Всего за два года проекта была проведена интеграция с 19 смежными системами, платежный шлюз принимал 43 тысячи транзакций в сутки от 630 тысяч уникальных пользователей. Высокие темпы разработки обеспечивались отличным результатом работы команды на всех этапах проекта начиная от аналитики и заканчивая внедрением.
Проект Единого Платежного Шлюза предполагает повышение удобства оплаты государственных и муниципальных услуг на сайте Мэра города Москвы. Проект был вызовом для нашей команды, поскольку было необходимо в короткие сроки заменить существующее решение новым, удобным решением с существенным приростом функционала, при этом постоянно совершенствуя поддержку существующих клиентов.
Создание функциональной архитектуры проекта в Sparx Enterprise Architect, обеспечение детальной проработки протоколов и альтернативных сценариев сводило к минимуму количество вопросов на этапе кодирования и интеграционных тестов, на проекте была впервые применена микросервисная архитектура, что позволили осуществить быстрый старт проекта и параллельную разработку в разных сервисах, реализация автотестов обеспечивала быстрый регресс ранее созданного функционала, внедренная технология CI/CD позволяла оперативно выводить новый функционал на продуктивную среду без остановки сервиса. Применение системы мониторинга Elastic Stack позволяло оперативно отслеживать состояние системы в реальном времени, которая достигала 50 микросервисов. В результате слаженной работы доступность отвечает высоким требованиям и составляла 99,99%.
Оставьте свои контакты, и мы свяжемся с Вами